Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Paul Wang Mr. Paul Wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86--13380195885 E-Mail-Adresse:lina_paul@linajx.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Dispersionskneter > Zerlegen Kneter > 3 Liter CIM / MIM Dispersionskneter
3 Liter CIM / MIM Dispersionskneter
3 Liter CIM / MIM Dispersionskneter
3 Liter CIM / MIM Dispersionskneter
  • 3 Liter CIM / MIM Dispersionskneter
  • 3 Liter CIM / MIM Dispersionskneter
  • 3 Liter CIM / MIM Dispersionskneter

3 Liter CIM / MIM Dispersionskneter

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
    Lieferzeit: 75 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: LN-D-3.0

Garantie: 1 Jahr

Steuerungsart: SPS

Automatische Grade: Automatisch

Energiequelle: Elektrisch

Art: Gummimischer

Motor: Taiwan Dongyuan Or Nanjing Kongte

Gear Reducer: GuoMao Gear Reducer(hard Tooth Surface)

Solenoid Valve: SMC Introduced From Japan

Cylinder Control Valve: AirTAC (Taiwan)

Electronic Components: Omron's And Schneider's

Temperature Sensing System: High-precision Temperature Sensing Lines

Low-voltage Apparatus: Omron /LG/Schneider Etc.

Frequency Converter: Shihlin/ Delta

PLC: Mitsubishi

Turnover Device: Haoxin Or Guomao

Additional Info

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Produktivität: Depends

Marke: LINA

Transport: Ocean,Land

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50 per month

Zertifikate : IS0:9001:2008 SGS CE

HS-Code: 84778000.00

Hafen: GuangZhou,ShenZhen

Produktbeschreibung

LINA 3 Liter CIM / PIM Dispersionskneter

LINA 3 Liter Separierdispersionskneter mit einfacher Reinigungsfunktion und präziser Steuerung ist für Pulvermaterialien wie Keramik und Mental geeignet. Der LINA Disassemble Dispersionsmischer für die Pulvermetallurgie wurde speziell für die PIM- Industrie (Powder Injection Moulding) sowie für CIM- und MIM-Märkte entwickelt . Der Rotor und die Knetkammer des Disassemble-Kneters können zur einfachen Reinigung getrennt werden, so dass die Materialien ohne tote Ecken gereinigt werden können. Diese Art von kleinen internen Mischer für neue Materialien ist in der Lage, die große Nachfrage in der heutigen Pulvermetallurgie- Industrie zu erfüllen . Importierte spezielle neue legierte Stahl- und Vakuumwärmebehandlung werden angenommen. Echtzeitdatenerfassung und Export von Knetzeit, Temperatur (Mischkammer und Front- / Heckrotor), Staudruck, Strom, Drehmoment und Rezeptcode. Starke Verschleißfestigkeit, Beständigkeit gegen horizontale Erosion, Korrosionsbeständigkeit und hochglänzende Finish-Effekte werden erreicht. Viele Versuche berichten, dass die Temperaturkontrolle der Tische den wesentlichen Effekt der Farbdifferenz der Keramik hat. Starke Verschleißfestigkeit, Beständigkeit gegen horizontale Erosion, Korrosionsbeständigkeit und hochglänzende Finish-Effekte werden erreicht.


description

Eigenschaften von LINA 3 L Dispersionskneter zerlegen

1. Höhere Sauberkeit: Reinigen Sie das Material ohne tote Ecken; Die Mischkammer und die Rotoren können vollständig getrennt sein; Alle Oberflächen, die direkt mit dem Material in Kontakt kommen, sind spiegelpoliert, wodurch alle Materialien ohne Klebrigkeit leicht zu reinigen sind.

2. Tragbarer innerer Hohlraum: Importierter spezieller neuer legierter Stahl und Vakuumwärmebehandlung werden angenommen. Starke Verschleißfestigkeit, Beständigkeit gegen horizontale Erosion, Korrosionsbeständigkeit und hochglänzende Finish-Effekte werden erreicht.

3. Einstellbares Rotordrehzahlverhältnis: Das Drehzahlverhältnis der Rotoren ist einstellbar, was auf einige spezielle Materialfunktionsanforderungen abzielt und besten Dispersionseffekt und Effizienz erzielt. Der Kneter mit einstellbarem Rotordrehzahlverhältnis ist speziell für jene Materialien konzipiert, die temperaturempfindlich sind / hohe Temperatur erfordern / schnelle Änderungsgeschwindigkeit der Temperatur / schnelle und überspannende Molekularketten-Diversifizierung.

4. Temperaturkontrollsystem: Viele Versuche berichten, dass die Temperaturkontrolle der Tische den wesentlichen Effekt der Farbdifferenz der Keramik hat.

5. PLC intelligentes Kontrollsystem: 1. Echtzeitdatensatz und -export der Knetzeit, der Temperatur (Mischkammer und der vorderen / hinteren Rotoren), des Stempeldrucks, des Stroms, des Drehmoments und des Rezeptcodes. 2. Das Steuersystem kann auf 20 Mischschritte eingestellt werden und 20 Rezeptplätze speichern. 3. Das Steuerungssystem kann die Prozessrezept- und Datenüberwachung remote importieren und über die Ethernet-Kommunikationsschnittstelle mit dem MES kommunizieren. 4. Eine Ethernet-Kommunikationsschnittstelle und 20% der Kontrollpunkte sind reserviert. Touchscreen ist vorhanden.

Disassemble Dispersion Internal Mixer

production line

applications


Spezifikationen von LINA 3 Liters Dispersionskneter zerlegen

Item
Specification

Remarks

Type

Easy-Cleaning Type


Mixing Capacity 3 liters

Production Yield
2.5-4.0 KG per time
Subject to the proportion of material and dispersion requirements.
Main Motor Power
5.5 KW
Maximum Separation  400 mm
Temperature Control
Heating or/and cooling
Electric/oil/steam heating and circulating water cooling. 
Weight
About 1200 KG

Standard Dimensions

About 

2450*1700*2800 mm


Eco Type Dimensions 


About 

2464*1750*2800 mm


















Details von LINA 3 L iters Trennender interner Mischer

kneader details


certifications

transportation

partnership

company profile

workshop

customers

world maps

LINA Kundendienst

1. Unterstützung bei der Installation vor Ort ist verfügbar. (Es gibt keine Kosten für Installation und Testlauf, aber VISA-Gebühren, Übernachtungskosten und Transportkosten usw. seitens des Lieferanten werden vom Käufer in Rechnung gestellt.)

2. Schulung der Betreiber und Wartungspersonal des Kunden und langfristige technische Beratung wird zur Verfügung gestellt.

3. Für Geräte im normalen Betrieb wird eine Garantiezeit von einem Jahr gewährt und es sind langfristige Ersatzteile / Komponenten verfügbar. Während der Gewährleistungsfrist muss der Lieferant innerhalb von drei Stunden nach Erhalt der Benachrichtigung des Käufers über einen Gerätefehler eine ausdrückliche Lösung bereitstellen und, falls erforderlich, Servicetechniker innerhalb von 72 Stunden entweder dem Standort in China oder im Pearl River Delta zuweisen innerhalb von 5 Stunden (ohne Reisezeit). Die Reaktionszeit für Kunden im Ausland wird ansonsten auf der Grundlage des Visumsantrags und der Zugänglichkeit zum Standort des Kunden vereinbart.


FAQ

Sind Sie Fabrik oder Handelsfirma?

LINA Machinery beschäftigt sich seit vielen Jahren mit der Gummi- und Kunststoffmischmaschine. Wir haben Werkstatt und R & D-Abteilung.

Was ist mit der Betriebsrichtlinie?

Schulungen des Betreiber- und Wartungspersonals des Kunden sowie eine langfristige technische Beratung werden angeboten.

Wie sieht es mit der Garantiezeit aus?

Für Geräte im Normalbetrieb wird eine Garantiezeit von einem Jahr gewährt. Langfristige Ersatzteile / Komponenten sind verfügbar.

Bieten Sie die Anpassung der Maschine an?

Natürlich wird Ihnen LINA die richtige Empfehlung und Einstellung geben, je nach Material und Nachfrage.


Produktgruppe : Dispersionskneter > Zerlegen Kneter

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Paul Wang
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Paul Wang Mr. Paul Wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86--13380195885 Email:lina_paul@linajx.com
LINA Machinery Industrial Co.,Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Products > Dispersion Kneader > Disassemble Kneader > 3 Liters CIM/MIM Dispersion Kneader

3 Liters CIM/MIM Dispersion Kneader

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order:
1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time:
75 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land
Port:
GuangZhou,ShenZhen
Share:
Chat Now
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.LN-D-3.0

BrandLINA

PLCMitsubishi

Warranty1 Year

Control TypePLC

Automatic GradeAutomatic

Power SourceElectric

TypeRubber Mixer

MotorTaiwan Dongyuan Or Nanjing Kongte

Gear ReducerGuoMao Gear Reducer(hard Tooth Surface)

Solenoid ValveSMC Introduced From Japan

Cylinder Control ValveAirTAC (Taiwan)

Electronic ComponentsOmron's And Schneider's

Temperature Sensing SystemHigh-precision Temperature Sensing Lines

Low-voltage ApparatusOmron /LG/Schneider Etc.

Frequency ConverterShihlin/ Delta

Turnover DeviceHaoxin Or Guomao

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingWood Box

ProductivityDepends

TransportationOcean,Land

Place of OriginChina

Supply Ability50 per month

CertificateIS0:9001:2008 SGS CE

HS Code84778000.00

PortGuangZhou,ShenZhen

Payment TypeL/C,T/T

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF

Delivery Time75 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Set/Sets
Package Type:
Wood Box

LINA 3 Liters CIM/PIM Dispersion Kneader

LINA 3 Liters Separating Dispersion Kneader with Easy Clean-Up Function and Precise Control is suitable for powder materials such as ceramic and mental. LINA Disassemble Dispersion Mixer for Powder Metallurgy is specifically designed for PIM (Powder Injection Molding) industry and CIM and MIM Markets. The rotor and kneading chamber of the Disassemble Kneader can be separated for easy-cleaning purposes, it can clean up the materials without dead corners. This type of Small Size Internal Mixer for New Materials is able to meet the large demand in today's Powder Metallurgy industry. Imported special new alloy steel and Vacuum heat treatment are adopted. Real-time data record and export of kneading time, temperature (mixing chamber and front/rear rotors), ram pressure, current, torque and recipe code. Strong wear resistance, resistance to horizontal erosion, corrosion resistance and high glossy finish effects are achieved. A lot of trials report that stage temperature control has the essential effect of ceramics' color difference. Strong wear resistance, resistance to horizontal erosion, corrosion resistance and high glossy finish effects are achieved.


description

Characteristics of LINA 3 L Disassemble Dispersion Kneader

1. Higher cleanness: Clean up the material without dead corners; The mixing chamber and rotors can be separated completely; All surface that directly contact with the material is mirror polished, which ensure all the materials easy to clean without stickiness.

2. Wearable inner cavity: Imported special new alloy steel and vacuum heat treatment are adopted. Strong wear resistance, resistance to horizontal erosion, corrosion resistance and high glossy finish effects are achieved.

3. Adjustable rotor speed ratio: The speed ratio of rotors is adjustable, which target at some special material function requirements and achieve best dispersion effect and efficiency. The kneader with adjustable rotor speed ratio is designed especially for those materials that are sensitive of temperature/high require of different temperature/fast change rate of temperature/fast and span molecular chain diversification.

4. Temperature control system: A lot of trials report that stage temperature control has the essential effect of ceramics' color difference.

5. PLC intelligent control system: 1. Real-time data record and export of kneading time, temperature (mixing chamber and front/rear rotors), ram pressure, current, torque and recipe code. 2. The control system can be set up to 20 mixing steps, save 20 recipe spaces. 3. The control system is capable of remote importing of the process recipe and data monitoring, and communicating with MES via Ethernet communication interface. 4. An Ethernet communication interface and 20% of the control points are reserved. Touch screen is provided.

Disassemble Dispersion Internal Mixer

production line

applications


Specifications of LINA 3 Liters Disassemble Dispersion Kneader

Item
Specification

Remarks

Type

Easy-Cleaning Type


Mixing Capacity 3 liters

Production Yield
2.5-4.0 KG per time
Subject to the proportion of material and dispersion requirements.
Main Motor Power
5.5 KW
Maximum Separation 400 mm
Temperature Control
Heating or/and cooling
Electric/oil/steam heating and circulating water cooling.
Weight
About 1200 KG

Standard Dimensions

About

2450*1700*2800 mm


Eco Type Dimensions


About

2464*1750*2800 mm


















Details of LINA 3 Liters Separating Internal Mixer

kneader details


certifications

transportation

partnership

company profile

workshop

customers

world maps

LINA After-Sales Services

1. On-site installation assistance is available. (There are no charges on installation and trial running, but VISA fees, accommodation fees and transportation fees etc, of the supplier's side are charged by the buyer.)

2. Training of customer's operators and maintenance personnel and long-term technical consultation is provided.

3. One year's non-charge warranty period is provided for units in normal operation and long-term spare parts/components are available. During the warranty period, the supplier, within three hours since receipt of purchaser's notice of any equipment fault, shall provide express solution, and, if necessary, assign service engineer(s) to site across China within 72 hours or site in Pearl River Delta within 5 hours (excluding travel time). Response time for customers overseas shall be agreed upon otherwise based on application for visa and accessibility to the customer's location.


FAQ

Are you factory or trading company?

LINA Machinery has been engaged in Rubber & Plastic Mixing Machine for many years. We have workshop and R&D department.

What about the operational guideline?

Training of customer's operator and maintenance personnel and long-term technical consultation is provided.

How about the warranty time?

One year's non-charge warranty period is provided for units in normal operation and long-term spare parts/component are available.

Do you offer the customization of the machine?

Certainly, LINA will give you the most proper recommendation and setting according to your materials and demand.


Looking for ideal Easy-Cleaning Kneader for Powder Metallurgy Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 2 Liters Ceramics Powders Internal Mixer are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Ceramics and Mental Laboratory Internal Mixer. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Dispersion Kneader > Disassemble Kneader

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. Paul Wang
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry