Сведения о компании

  • LINA Machinery Industrial Co.,Ltd

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Main Mark: Африка , Азия , средний Восток , Океания , Другие рынки , Мировой
  • Экспортер:21% - 30%
  • Certs:ISO9001, CE
  • Описание:Подводный Экструзии Гранулятор,Подводный Гранулятор,Машина Лепешки,Пластичная Машина Pelletizing,,
Моя корзина (0)

LINA Machinery Industrial Co.,Ltd

Подводный Экструзии Гранулятор,Подводный Гранулятор,Машина Лепешки,Пластичная Машина Pelletizing,,

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Экструзия Гранулятор > Под Водой Экструзии Гранулятор
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн

Под Водой Экструзии Гранулятор

Категория продукта Под Водой Экструзии Гранулятор, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Подводный Экструзии Гранулятор, Подводный Гранулятор поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Машина Лепешки R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
Underwater Granulation Line for TPU Plastic
  • марка: LINA
  • Подробности Упаковки: Plastic Film Packing
  • Способность поставки: 50 per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : ISO:9008 CE

LINA 165 Under Water Extrusion Granulator For TPE/TPR/TPU elastomer and plastic materials are suitable for LINA 165 Under Water Cutting and Cooling Extruding Pelletizing Line, which specializes in the granulating production line of rubber plastic...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Underwater Extrusion Granulator for Soles Shoes
  • марка: LINA
  • Подробности Упаковки: Plastic Film Packing
  • Способность поставки: 50 per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : ISO:9008 CE

LINA 135 Underwater Extrusion Pelletizing Line Manufacturing for EVA products or any other plastic products like soles shoes, hiking shoes, or other plastic parts, LINA 135 Under Water Cutting and Water Cooling Extrusion Granulator machines have...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Underwater Extrusion Pelletizer for EVA production
  • марка: LINA
  • Подробности Упаковки: Plastic Film Packing
  • Способность поставки: 50 per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : ISO:9008 CE

LINA 120 Underwater Granulation Production Line Especially fitting for plastic, rubber and those materials which with high viscosity or stickiness, LINA 120 Under Water Pelletizing Machines manufacturing for mixing and pelletizing line of plastic...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Under Water Extrusion Granulator for TPR
  • марка: LINA
  • Подробности Упаковки: Plastic Film Packing
  • Способность поставки: 50 per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : ISO:9008 CE

LINA Underwater Extrusion Pelletizer for TPR LINA Under Water Extrusion Granulator is especially suitable for a wide range of plastic, engineering plastic, high viscosity materials and universal rubber masterbatch etc. After the Good Dispersion...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Underwater Extrusion Pelletizer for High Viscosity Materials
  • марка: LINA
  • Подробности Упаковки: Plastic Film Packing
  • Способность поставки: 50 per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : ISO:9008 CE

LINA 70 Under Water Extrusion Pelletizer For plastic and materials with high viscosity are suitable for LINA 70 Underwater and Water Cooling Extruding Granulator, which specialize in the mixing and pelletizing line of high stickiness particles and...

  Нажмите для Деталей
TPE Plastic Under Water Extrusion Pelletizer
  • марка: LINA
  • Подробности Упаковки: Plastic Film Packing
  • Способность поставки: 50 per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : ISO:9008 CE

LINA 150 Under Water Extrusion Pelletizer For TPE/TPR/TPU plastic and materials are suitable for LINA 150 Under Water and Water Cooling Extruding Granulator, which specializes in the granulating production line of high stickiness particles and...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Под Водой Экструзии Гранулятор Поставщики

Лина экструзии Гранулятор

Большая часть полимера должна быть замешана и затем гранулируют, прежде чем он превращается в конечный продукт. Отсортированный по гранулирования стороны, Лина резина & пластмасса гранулаторя можно разделить на четыре категории: 1. Горяч-вырезывания и воздух-охлаждая метод гранулирования. 2. Под водой способ гранулирования. 3. Способ воде-нить экструзии. 4. Способ зерения вод-кольца. Лина гранулятор может удовлетворить потребности гранулирования высоковязких и низковязких каучуков и пластмасс, а также некоторые новые материалы и химические добавки.

 

Лина под водой экструзии Гранулятор

Лина резина и пластик под водой pelletizing машина подходит для высоковязких материалов, которые могут легко наклеить на роторный резак и очень чувствительны к температуре, такие как высокая вязкость сополимера резина (Ева, ТПУ, ТЭП, ТПР), высоковязкого горячего прилипателя melt, парафина. Этот тип действительно похож на сдохнуть поверхности горячей резки гранулирования методом, разница в том, что вместо холодного воздуха, существует постоянный поток воды через поверхности прессформы и воды непосредственно контакта с поверхностью штампа. Размер комнату pelletizing такова, что лезвие свободно вращается над поверхностью штампа без ограничения потока воды. Расплавленный полимер экструдируют из фильеры поверхность, и лепешки вывели из грануляционной камеры с помощью кондиционированной воды для входа в центробежный барабан.

Under-water extrusion pelletizing machine 

 

Сборка схем Лин Лины под водой экструзии Гранулятор

LINA Under-Water Extrusion Granulator

Преимущество Лины линия pelletizing

1. Блок всю цепочку процесса установки, звуковой и световой сигнализации отказ и быстрая точка разлома замок и другие функции управления. Все детали, находящиеся в контакте с материалом сделаны из нержавеющей стали.

2. Высокая точность системы регулирования температуры для обеспечения температурной чувствительности материала.

3. Он принимает падение, разделяющей Тип способ после процесса резки, чтобы избежать агломерации частиц и обеспечить охлаждение частиц.

4. Система кормления отжимая машина принимает подогреватель и реверсивного устройства, чтобы решить проблему отключения электроэнергии, материал аварии и чистки.

5. Особенно, ствола и головки принимает передовых зарубежных технологий для обеспечения и контроля опасных произошел, когда давление поддается контролю. Соты фильтра плиты легко чистится и быстро менять сетки и головке т просто утечка.

6. Тали принимает технологию режима автоматического возврата, чтобы обеспечить эффективность работы.

7. Технологическое сочетание двойной тяги, котор принудили фидером и один винт не только удовлетворить высокие требования среднее непрерывное перемешивание, но и решить проблему раз и энергозатратных традиционных рабочих процессов.

 

Спецификации Лина Экструзионная линия гранулирования

Name

Mode

Capacity of Kneader

Screw length to diameter ratio

Screw diameter

Dimension

LINA Extrusion Pelletizing Line

LN-10/70

10L

12:01

70mm

2200*1000*1150

LN-10/75

10L

12:01

75mm

2650*1100*1250

LN-35/100

35L

12:01

100mm

3800*1090*1690

LN-55/120

55L

12:01

120mm

3800*1090*1690

LN-75/135

75L

12:01

135mm

3850*2350*3280

LN-110/150

110L

12:01

150mm

5100*2000*1500

LN-110/165

110L

12:01

165mm

5100*2000*1500


Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Paul Wang Mr. Paul Wang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Paul Wang Mr. Paul Wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86--13380195885 Email:lina_paul@linajx.com
Home > Products > Extrusion Pelletizer > Under Water Extrusion Pelletizer
Online Service
Paul Wang

Mr. Paul Wang

Leave a message
Contact Now

Under Water Extrusion Pelletizer

Product categories of Under Water Extrusion Pelletizer, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Underwater Extrusion Pelletizer, Underwater Pelletizer suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Pellet Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Under Water Extrusion Pelletizer Suppliers

LINA Extrusion Pelletizer

Most of the polymer must be kneaded and then granulated before it is made into a final product. Sorted by pelletizing ways, LINA rubber & Plastic Granulator can be divided into four categories: 1. Hot-cutting and air-cooling pelletizing method. 2. Under-water granulating method. 3. Water-strand extrusion method. 4. Water-ring granulation method. LINA granulator can meet the granulation needs of high-viscosity and low viscosity rubber and plastic materials, as well as some new materials and chemical additives.

LINA Under-water Extrusion Granulator

LINA`s rubber and plastic under-water pelletizing machine is suitable for high-viscosity materials that may easily stick on the rotary cutter and are very sensitive to temperature, such as high viscosity copolymer elastomer (EVA, TPU, TPE, TPR), high viscosity hot melt adhesive and paraffin. This type of is actually similar to die surface hot cutting pelletizing method, the difference is, instead of cool air, there is a steady flow of water through the mold surface and the water directly contact with the die surface. The size of the pelletizing room is such that the blade is free to rotate over the die surface without limiting the water flow. The molten polymer is extruded from the die surface, and the pellets are brought out of the granulation chamber by means of the conditioned water to enter the centrifugal dryer.

Under-water extrusion pelletizing machine

Assembly Ling Diagram of LINA Under-Water Extrusion Granulator

LINA Under-Water Extrusion Granulator

Advantage of LINA Pelletizing Line

1. The unit has the whole unit process chain, sound and light failure alarm and fast lock fault point and other control functions. All parts that are in contact with the material are made of stainless steel.

2. High accuracy of temperature control system to ensure the temperature sensitivity of the material.

3. It adopts the drop type separating method after cutting process, to avoid Particle agglomeration and ensure particle cooling.

4. Feeding system of the pressing machine adopts heater and reversing device to solve problem of power outage, material crash and cleaning.

5. Especially, the barrel and die head adopts advanced foreign techniques to ensure and control the dangerous occurred when the pressure is uncontrollable. The honeycomb filter plate is easy to clean and quickly change the mesh and the die head t easy to leak.

6. The hoist adopts automatic return technology to ensure the working efficiency.

7. The technological combination of dual-pull forced feeder and single screw not only meet the high requirement of secondary continuous mixing, but also solve the problem of time and power consuming of traditional working process.

Specifications of LINA Extrusion Granulating Line

Name

Mode

Capacity of Kneader

Screw length to diameter ratio

Screw diameter

Dimension

LINA Extrusion Pelletizing Line

LN-10/70

10L

12:01

70mm

2200*1000*1150

LN-10/75

10L

12:01

75mm

2650*1100*1250

LN-35/100

35L

12:01

100mm

3800*1090*1690

LN-55/120

55L

12:01

120mm

3800*1090*1690

LN-75/135

75L

12:01

135mm

3850*2350*3280

LN-110/150

110L

12:01

150mm

5100*2000*1500

LN-110/165

110L

12:01

165mm

5100*2000*1500


Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry