Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Paul Wang Mr. Paul Wang
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86--13380195885 E-mail :lina_paul@linajx.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Pétrin à dispersion > Pétrin de Type Intermeshing de 35 Litres
Pétrin de Type Intermeshing de 35 Litres
Pétrin de Type Intermeshing de 35 Litres
Pétrin de Type Intermeshing de 35 Litres
Pétrin de Type Intermeshing de 35 Litres
  • Pétrin de Type Intermeshing de 35 Litres
  • Pétrin de Type Intermeshing de 35 Litres
  • Pétrin de Type Intermeshing de 35 Litres
  • Pétrin de Type Intermeshing de 35 Litres

Pétrin de Type Intermeshing de 35 Litres

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
    Délai de livraison: 75 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: LN-IT-35

garantie: 1 an

Type de contrôle: PLC

Automatic Grade: Automatic

Power Source: Electric

Type: Rubber Mixer

Motor: Taiwan Dongyuan Or Nanjing Kongte

Gear Reducer: GuoMao Gear Reducer(hard Tooth Surface)

Solenoid Valve: SMC Introduced From Japan

Cylinder Control Valve: AirTAC (Taiwan)

Electronic Components: Omron's And Schneider's

Temperature Sensing System: High-precision Temperature Sensing Lines

Low-voltage Apparatus: Omron /LG/Schneider Etc.

Frequency Converter: Shihlin/ Delta

PLC: Mitsubishi

Turnover Device: Haoxin Or Guomao

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Boite en bois

productivité: Depends

marque: LINA

transport: Ocean,Land

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10 per mouth

Certificats : IS0:9001:2008 SGS CE

Code SH: 84778000

Hafen: GuangZhou,ShenZhen

Description du produit

Pétrin de Type Intermeshing de 35 Litres

LINA 35 L Type d'Enroulement Production de masse La technologie de pressurisation « MW » de D ispersion M ixer est également appliquée pour assurer même mélange de matières et optimise la variation de la nature et obtenir un mouvement curvilignes « X » des matériaux d'ingrédients, offrant une excellente résistance à l'abrasion et la durée de vie est 1-2 fois plus long que le mélange traditionnel machines . La ligne de production de mixeur interne LINA Intermeshing possède des options multifonctionnelles et des dispositifs de sécurité complets garantissent un fonctionnement plus facile et un taux de maintenance réduit. Il y a des arêtes sur le rotor, les arêtes sont en forme d'hélice le long du rotor pour permettre au matériau de mélange de se déplacer axialement dans la chambre de mélange. Le mélange de dispersion est principalement effectué dans un petit espace entre deux tailles de rotors pour assurer une production plus efficace. LINA 3 Les mélangeurs à dispersion de type Intermeshing de 5 litres conviennent à une large gamme de matériaux en poudre CIM et MIM ayant des caractéristiques physiques différentes. De plus, la surface qui est en contact direct avec les matériaux peut être polie miroir, ce qui garantit que tous les matériaux peuvent être facilement nettoyés sans coller et éviter les pertes de formules et la pollution. Pétrisseur De Dispersion De Type Intermeshing, Pétrisseur De Dispersion De Type Intermeshing, Pétrisseur Intermeshing Pour Le Mélange De Caoutchouc, Pétrisseur De Type Engrenant En Caoutchouc

description

Caractéristiques du malaxeur à dispersion de type LINA 3 5 L

1. Plus grande propreté: Nettoyer le matériel sans coins morts, la chambre de mélange et les rotors peuvent être complètement séparés; Toutes les surfaces qui sont en contact direct avec le matériau sont polies miroir, ce qui garantit que tous les matériaux sont faciles à nettoyer et ne collent pas.

2. Cavité intérieure portable: L'acier allié nouveau spécial importé et le traitement thermique de vide sont adoptés. Une forte résistance à l'usure, une résistance à l'érosion horizontale, une résistance à la corrosion et des effets de finition brillants sont obtenus.

3. Rapport de vitesse de rotor réglable: Le rapport de vitesse des rotors est réglable, qui vise à certaines exigences de la fonction matérielle spéciale et atteindre le meilleur effet de dispersion et l'efficacité.

4. Système de contrôle de la température: Un grand nombre d'essais rapportent que le contrôle de la température de la phase a l'effet essentiel de la différence de couleur de la céramique. Système de contrôle intelligent de PLC: 1. Enregistrement de données en temps réel et exportation du temps de pétrissage, de la température (chambre de mélange et rotors avant / arrière), pression de piston, courant, couple et code de recette. 2. Le système de contrôle peut être réglé jusqu'à 20 étapes de mélange, économiser 20 espaces de recette. 3. Le système de contrôle est capable d'importer à distance la recette de processus et la surveillance des données, et de communiquer avec le MES via l'interface de communication Ethernet. 4. Une interface de communication Ethernet et 20% des points de contrôle sont réservés. L'écran tactile est fourni.

mass production detial

production line

applications



Caractéristiques de LINA 3 5 Litres Intermeshing Type Dispersion Mixer

Item
Specification

remarks

Type

Intermeshing type


Mixing Capacity
35 liter

Production Yield

30-45 KG per time

Subject to the proportion of material and dispersion requirements.
Main Motor Power

55 KW


Flipping Method
Hydraulic type

Flipping Angle
110°

Temperature Control
Heating or/and cooling
Electric/oil/steam heating and circulating water cooling. 
Weight
About 6500 KG

Dimensions

About 3200*1900*3000mm













Détails de LINA 3 5 L engrenant de type Pétrin

kneader details


certifications

transportation

partnership

company profile

workshop

customers

world maps

LINA après-vente

1. L'assistance d'installation sur site est disponible. (Il n'y a pas de frais d'installation et d'essai, mais les frais VISA, les frais d'hébergement et les frais de transport du côté du fournisseur sont facturés par l'acheteur.)

2. Formation des opérateurs du client et du personnel de maintenance et de consultation technique à long terme est fourni.

3. Une période de garantie sans frais d'un an est fournie pour les unités en fonctionnement normal et des pièces / composants de rechange à long terme sont disponibles. Pendant la période de garantie, le fournisseur doit fournir une solution express dans les trois heures suivant la réception de l'avis d'un défaut de l'équipement et, le cas échéant, affecter un technicien de maintenance sur le site de Pearl River Delta dans les 72 heures. dans les 5 heures (à l'exclusion du temps de voyage). Le délai de réponse pour les clients à l'étranger doit être convenu autrement basé sur la demande de visa et l'accessibilité à l'emplacement du client.



FAQ


Êtes-vous usine ou société de négoce?

Les machines de LINA ont été engagées dans la machine de mélange en caoutchouc et en plastique pendant beaucoup d'années. Nous avons atelier et R & D département.

Qu'en est-il de la ligne directrice opérationnelle?

Formation de l'opérateur du client et le personnel de maintenance et de consultation technique à long terme est fourni.

Que diriez-vous le temps de garantie?

Une période de garantie sans frais d'un an est prévue pour les unités en fonctionnement normal et des pièces / composants de rechange à long terme sont disponibles.

Offrez-vous la personnalisation de la machine?

Certainement, LINA vous donnera la recommandation la plus appropriée et le réglage en fonction de vos matériaux et de la demande.




Groupes de Produits : Pétrin à dispersion > Pétrin à dispersion

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Mr. Paul Wang
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Related Products List

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Paul Wang Mr. Paul Wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86--13380195885 Email:lina_paul@linajx.com
Home > Products > Dispersion Kneader > Intermeshing Type Dispersion Kneader > 35 Liters Intermeshing Type Kneader
35 Liters Intermeshing Type Kneader
35 Liters Intermeshing Type Kneader
35 Liters Intermeshing Type Kneader
35 Liters Intermeshing Type Kneader
  • 35 Liters Intermeshing Type Kneader
  • 35 Liters Intermeshing Type Kneader
  • 35 Liters Intermeshing Type Kneader
  • 35 Liters Intermeshing Type Kneader

35 Liters Intermeshing Type Kneader

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 75 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: LN-IT-35

Warranty: 1 Year

Control Type: PLC

Automatic Grade: Automatic

Power Source: Electric

Type: Rubber Mixer

Motor: Taiwan Dongyuan Or Nanjing Kongte

Gear Reducer: GuoMao Gear Reducer(hard Tooth Surface)

Solenoid Valve: SMC Introduced From Japan

Cylinder Control Valve: AirTAC (Taiwan)

Electronic Components: Omron's And Schneider's

Temperature Sensing System: High-precision Temperature Sensing Lines

Low-voltage Apparatus: Omron /LG/Schneider Etc.

Frequency Converter: Shihlin/ Delta

PLC: Mitsubishi

Turnover Device: Haoxin Or Guomao

Additional Info

Packaging: Wood box

Productivity: Depends

Brand: LINA

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 10 per mouth

Certificate: IS0:9001:2008 SGS CE

HS Code: 84778000

Port: GuangZhou,ShenZhen

Product Description

35 Liters Intermeshing Type Kneader

LINA 35 L Intermeshing Type Mass Production Dispersion Mixer's "M-W" pressurization technology is also applied to ensure even mixture of materials and optimizes nature variation and achieve "X" curvilinear motion of the ingredient materials, providing excellent abrasion resistance and service life is 1-2 times longer than traditional mixing machines. LINA Intermeshing Type Internal Mixer Production Line possess multifunctional options and comprehensive safety devices are ensure easier operation and lower maintenance rate. There are ridges on the rotor, the ridges are helically shaped along the rotor to allow the mixing material to move axially within the mixing chamber. Dispersion mixing is mainly carried out in a small gap between two sizes of rotors to ensure the higher efficiency production. LINA 35 Liters Intermeshing Type Dispersion Mixers are suitable for a wide range of CIM and MIM powder materials with different physical characteristics. Additionally, surface that directly contact with the materials can be mirror polished which ensures all the materials easy to be cleaned without stickiness and avoid formula lost and pollution. Intermeshing Type Dispersion Kneader, Intermeshing Type Dispersion Kneader, Intermeshing Kneader For Rubber Mixing, Rubber Intermeshing Type Kneader

description

Characteristics of LINA 35L Intermeshing Type Dispersion Kneader

1. Higher cleanness: Clean up the material without dead corners, the mixing chamber and rotors can be separated completely; All surface that directly contact with the material is mirror polished, which ensure all the materials easy to clean without stickiness.

2. Wearable inner cavity: Imported special new alloy steel and Vacuum heat treatment are adopted. Strong wear resistance, resistance to horizontal erosion, corrosion resistance and high glossy finish effects are achieved.

3. Adjustable rotor speed ratio: The speed ratio of rotors is adjustable, which target at some special material function requirements and achieve best dispersion effect and efficiency.

4. Temperature control system: A lot of trials report that stage temperature control has the essential effect of ceramics` color difference. PLC intelligent control system: 1. Real-time data record and export of kneading time, temperature (mixing chamber and front/rear rotors), ram pressure, current, torque and recipe code. 2. The control system can be set up to 20 mixing steps, save 20 recipe spaces. 3. The control system is capable of remote importing of the process recipe and data monitoring, and communicating with MES via Ethernet communication interface. 4. An Ethernet communication interface and 20% of the control points are reserved. Touch screen is provided.

mass production detial

production line

applications



Specifications of LINA 35 Liters Intermeshing Type Dispersion Mixer

Item
Specification

remarks

Type

Intermeshing type


Mixing Capacity
35 liter

Production Yield

30-45 KG per time

Subject to the proportion of material and dispersion requirements.
Main Motor Power

55 KW


Flipping Method
Hydraulic type

Flipping Angle
110°

Temperature Control
Heating or/and cooling
Electric/oil/steam heating and circulating water cooling.
Weight
About 6500 KG

Dimensions

About 3200*1900*3000mm













Details of LINA 35 Liters Intermeshing Type Kneader

kneader details


certifications

transportation

partnership

company profile

workshop

customers

world maps

LINA After-Sales Services

1. On-site installation assistance is available. (There are no charges on installation and trial running, but VISA fees, accommodation fees and transportation fees etc. of the supplier's side are charged by the buyer.)

2. Training of customer's operators and maintenance personnel and long-term technical consultation is provided.

3. One year's non-charge warranty period is provided for units in normal operation and long-term spare parts/components are available. During the warranty period, the supplier, within three hours since receipt of purchaser's notice of any equipment fault, shall provide express solution, and, if necessary, assign service engineer(s) to site across China within 72 hours or site in Pearl River Delta within 5 hours (excluding travel time). Response time for customers overseas shall be agreed upon otherwise based on application for visa and accessibility to the customer's location.



FAQ


Are you factory or trading company?

LINA Machinery has been engaged in Rubber & Plastic Mixing Machine for many years. We have workshop and R&D department.

What about the operational guideline?

Training of customer's operator and maintenance personnel and long-term technical consultation is provided.

How about the warranty time?

One year's non-charge warranty period is provided for units in normal operation and long-term spare parts/component are available.

Do you offer the customization of the machine?

Certainly, LINA will give you the most proper recommendation and setting according to your materials and demand.




Looking for ideal 35 Liters Intermeshing Type Dispersion Mixer Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Ceramics Products Intermeshing Type Kneader are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 35 Liters Intermeshing Type Internal Mixers. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Dispersion Kneader > Intermeshing Type Dispersion Kneader

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Paul Wang
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry