Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Paul Wang Mr. Paul Wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86--13380195885 E-Mail-Adresse:lina_paul@linajx.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Dispersionskneter > Ineinandergreifender Typ Dispersionskneter > 35 Liter ineinandergreifende Art Kneter
35 Liter ineinandergreifende Art Kneter
35 Liter ineinandergreifende Art Kneter
35 Liter ineinandergreifende Art Kneter
35 Liter ineinandergreifende Art Kneter
  • 35 Liter ineinandergreifende Art Kneter
  • 35 Liter ineinandergreifende Art Kneter
  • 35 Liter ineinandergreifende Art Kneter
  • 35 Liter ineinandergreifende Art Kneter

35 Liter ineinandergreifende Art Kneter

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
    Lieferzeit: 75 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: LN-IT-35

Garantie: 1 Jahr

Steuerungsart: SPS

Automatische Grade: Automatisch

Energiequelle: Elektrisch

Art: Gummimischer

Motor: Taiwan Dongyuan Or Nanjing Kongte

Gear Reducer: GuoMao Gear Reducer(hard Tooth Surface)

Solenoid Valve: SMC Introduced From Japan

Cylinder Control Valve: AirTAC (Taiwan)

Electronic Components: Omron's And Schneider's

Temperature Sensing System: High-precision Temperature Sensing Lines

Low-voltage Apparatus: Omron /LG/Schneider Etc.

Frequency Converter: Shihlin/ Delta

PLC: Mitsubishi

Turnover Device: Haoxin Or Guomao

Additional Info

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Produktivität: Depends

Marke: LINA

Transport: Ocean,Land

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10 per mouth

Zertifikate : IS0:9001:2008 SGS CE

HS-Code: 84778000

Hafen: GuangZhou,ShenZhen

Produktbeschreibung

35 Liter ineinandergreifende Art Kneter

LINA 35 L ineinandergreifender Typ Massenproduktion Die "MW" -Drucktechnologie von D ispisison M ixer wird ebenfalls angewendet, um eine gleichmäßige Materialmischung zu gewährleisten und die Variation der Natur zu optimieren. Die "X" -Krümmung der Zutaten wird erreicht, was eine hervorragende Abriebfestigkeit und eine 1-2 mal längere Standzeit als beim herkömmlichen Mischen bedeutet Maschinen . LINA Intermashing Typ Innenmischer Produktionslinie besitzen multifunktionale Optionen und umfassende Sicherheitseinrichtungen sorgen für eine einfachere Bedienung und niedrigere Wartungsrate. Auf dem Rotor befinden sich Grate, die Grate sind spiralförmig entlang des Rotors geformt, damit sich das Mischmaterial axial innerhalb der Mischkammer bewegen kann. Die Dispersionsmischung wird hauptsächlich in einer kleinen Lücke zwischen zwei Größen von Rotoren durchgeführt, um eine Produktion mit höherer Effizienz sicherzustellen. LINA 3 5- Liter- Dispersionsmischer mit ineinandergreifendem Typ eignen sich für eine Vielzahl von CIM- und MIM-Pulvermaterialien mit unterschiedlichen physikalischen Eigenschaften. Darüber hinaus kann die Oberfläche, die direkt mit den Materialien in Kontakt kommt, spiegelpoliert werden, was sicherstellt, dass alle Materialien leicht ohne Klebrigkeit gereinigt werden können und der Verlust von Formeln und Verschmutzung vermieden wird. Ineinandergreifender Art-Dispersionskneter, ineinandergreifende Art Dispersionskneter, ineinandergreifender Kneter für das Gummimischen, ineinandergreifender Art-Kneter des Gummis

description

Eigenschaften von LINA 3 5 L Intermesh Typ Dispersionskneter

1. Höhere Sauberkeit: Reinigen Sie das Material ohne tote Ecken, die Mischkammer und die Rotoren können vollständig getrennt werden; Alle Oberflächen, die direkt mit dem Material in Kontakt kommen, sind spiegelpoliert, wodurch alle Materialien ohne Klebrigkeit leicht zu reinigen sind.

2. Tragbarer innerer Hohlraum: Importierter spezieller neuer legierter Stahl und Vakuumwärmebehandlung werden angenommen. Starke Verschleißfestigkeit, Beständigkeit gegen horizontale Erosion, Korrosionsbeständigkeit und hochglänzende Finish-Effekte werden erreicht.

3. Einstellbares Rotordrehzahlverhältnis: Das Drehzahlverhältnis der Rotoren ist einstellbar, was auf einige spezielle Materialfunktionsanforderungen abzielt und besten Dispersionseffekt und Effizienz erzielt.

4. Temperaturkontrollsystem: Viele Versuche berichten, dass Temperaturkontrolle der Bühne den wesentlichen Effekt der keramischen Farbdifferenz hat. PLC intelligentes Kontrollsystem: 1. Echtzeitdaten Aufzeichnung und Export der Knetzeit, Temperatur (Mischkammer und vordere / hintere Rotoren), Stempeldruck, Strom, Drehmoment und Rezeptcode. 2. Das Steuersystem kann auf 20 Mischschritte eingestellt werden und 20 Rezeptplätze speichern. 3. Das Steuerungssystem kann die Prozessrezept- und Datenüberwachung remote importieren und über die Ethernet-Kommunikationsschnittstelle mit dem MES kommunizieren. 4. Eine Ethernet-Kommunikationsschnittstelle und 20% der Kontrollpunkte sind reserviert. Touchscreen ist vorhanden.

mass production detial

production line

applications



Spezifikationen von LINA 3 5 Liter Rührwerkstyp Dispersionsmischer

Item
Specification

remarks

Type

Intermeshing type


Mixing Capacity
35 liter

Production Yield

30-45 KG per time

Subject to the proportion of material and dispersion requirements.
Main Motor Power

55 KW


Flipping Method
Hydraulic type

Flipping Angle
110°

Temperature Control
Heating or/and cooling
Electric/oil/steam heating and circulating water cooling. 
Weight
About 6500 KG

Dimensions

About 3200*1900*3000mm













Details von LINA 3 5 L iters Vermaschung Typ Knetmaschine

kneader details


certifications

transportation

partnership

company profile

workshop

customers

world maps

LINA Kundendienst

1. Unterstützung bei der Installation vor Ort ist verfügbar. (Es fallen keine Kosten für Installation und Testlauf an, aber VISA-Gebühren, Übernachtungs- und Transportkosten etc. seitens des Anbieters werden vom Käufer berechnet.)

2. Schulung der Betreiber und Wartungspersonal des Kunden und langfristige technische Beratung wird zur Verfügung gestellt.

3. Für Geräte im normalen Betrieb wird eine Garantiezeit von einem Jahr gewährt und es sind langfristige Ersatzteile / Komponenten verfügbar. Während der Gewährleistungsfrist muss der Lieferant innerhalb von drei Stunden nach Erhalt der Benachrichtigung des Käufers über einen Gerätefehler eine ausdrückliche Lösung bereitstellen und, falls erforderlich, Servicetechniker innerhalb von 72 Stunden entweder dem Standort in China oder im Pearl River Delta zuweisen innerhalb von 5 Stunden (ohne Reisezeit). Die Reaktionszeit für Kunden im Ausland wird ansonsten auf der Grundlage des Visumsantrags und der Zugänglichkeit zum Standort des Kunden vereinbart.



FAQ


Sind Sie Fabrik oder Handelsfirma?

LINA Machinery beschäftigt sich seit vielen Jahren mit der Gummi- und Kunststoffmischmaschine. Wir haben Werkstatt und R & D-Abteilung.

Was ist mit der Betriebsrichtlinie?

Schulungen des Betreiber- und Wartungspersonals des Kunden sowie eine langfristige technische Beratung werden angeboten.

Wie sieht es mit der Garantiezeit aus?

Für Geräte im Normalbetrieb wird eine Garantiezeit von einem Jahr gewährt. Langfristige Ersatzteile / Komponenten sind verfügbar.

Bieten Sie die Anpassung der Maschine an?

Natürlich wird Ihnen LINA die richtige Empfehlung und Einstellung geben, je nach Material und Nachfrage.




Produktgruppe : Dispersionskneter > Ineinandergreifender Typ Dispersionskneter

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Paul Wang
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Paul Wang Mr. Paul Wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86--13380195885 Email:lina_paul@linajx.com
Home > Products > Dispersion Kneader > Intermeshing Type Dispersion Kneader > 35 Liters Intermeshing Type Kneader
35 Liters Intermeshing Type Kneader
35 Liters Intermeshing Type Kneader
35 Liters Intermeshing Type Kneader
35 Liters Intermeshing Type Kneader
  • 35 Liters Intermeshing Type Kneader
  • 35 Liters Intermeshing Type Kneader
  • 35 Liters Intermeshing Type Kneader
  • 35 Liters Intermeshing Type Kneader

35 Liters Intermeshing Type Kneader

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 75 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: LN-IT-35

Warranty: 1 Year

Control Type: PLC

Automatic Grade: Automatic

Power Source: Electric

Type: Rubber Mixer

Motor: Taiwan Dongyuan Or Nanjing Kongte

Gear Reducer: GuoMao Gear Reducer(hard Tooth Surface)

Solenoid Valve: SMC Introduced From Japan

Cylinder Control Valve: AirTAC (Taiwan)

Electronic Components: Omron's And Schneider's

Temperature Sensing System: High-precision Temperature Sensing Lines

Low-voltage Apparatus: Omron /LG/Schneider Etc.

Frequency Converter: Shihlin/ Delta

PLC: Mitsubishi

Turnover Device: Haoxin Or Guomao

Additional Info

Packaging: Wood box

Productivity: Depends

Brand: LINA

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 10 per mouth

Certificate: IS0:9001:2008 SGS CE

HS Code: 84778000

Port: GuangZhou,ShenZhen

Product Description

35 Liters Intermeshing Type Kneader

LINA 35 L Intermeshing Type Mass Production Dispersion Mixer's "M-W" pressurization technology is also applied to ensure even mixture of materials and optimizes nature variation and achieve "X" curvilinear motion of the ingredient materials, providing excellent abrasion resistance and service life is 1-2 times longer than traditional mixing machines. LINA Intermeshing Type Internal Mixer Production Line possess multifunctional options and comprehensive safety devices are ensure easier operation and lower maintenance rate. There are ridges on the rotor, the ridges are helically shaped along the rotor to allow the mixing material to move axially within the mixing chamber. Dispersion mixing is mainly carried out in a small gap between two sizes of rotors to ensure the higher efficiency production. LINA 35 Liters Intermeshing Type Dispersion Mixers are suitable for a wide range of CIM and MIM powder materials with different physical characteristics. Additionally, surface that directly contact with the materials can be mirror polished which ensures all the materials easy to be cleaned without stickiness and avoid formula lost and pollution. Intermeshing Type Dispersion Kneader, Intermeshing Type Dispersion Kneader, Intermeshing Kneader For Rubber Mixing, Rubber Intermeshing Type Kneader

description

Characteristics of LINA 35L Intermeshing Type Dispersion Kneader

1. Higher cleanness: Clean up the material without dead corners, the mixing chamber and rotors can be separated completely; All surface that directly contact with the material is mirror polished, which ensure all the materials easy to clean without stickiness.

2. Wearable inner cavity: Imported special new alloy steel and Vacuum heat treatment are adopted. Strong wear resistance, resistance to horizontal erosion, corrosion resistance and high glossy finish effects are achieved.

3. Adjustable rotor speed ratio: The speed ratio of rotors is adjustable, which target at some special material function requirements and achieve best dispersion effect and efficiency.

4. Temperature control system: A lot of trials report that stage temperature control has the essential effect of ceramics` color difference. PLC intelligent control system: 1. Real-time data record and export of kneading time, temperature (mixing chamber and front/rear rotors), ram pressure, current, torque and recipe code. 2. The control system can be set up to 20 mixing steps, save 20 recipe spaces. 3. The control system is capable of remote importing of the process recipe and data monitoring, and communicating with MES via Ethernet communication interface. 4. An Ethernet communication interface and 20% of the control points are reserved. Touch screen is provided.

mass production detial

production line

applications



Specifications of LINA 35 Liters Intermeshing Type Dispersion Mixer

Item
Specification

remarks

Type

Intermeshing type


Mixing Capacity
35 liter

Production Yield

30-45 KG per time

Subject to the proportion of material and dispersion requirements.
Main Motor Power

55 KW


Flipping Method
Hydraulic type

Flipping Angle
110°

Temperature Control
Heating or/and cooling
Electric/oil/steam heating and circulating water cooling.
Weight
About 6500 KG

Dimensions

About 3200*1900*3000mm













Details of LINA 35 Liters Intermeshing Type Kneader

kneader details


certifications

transportation

partnership

company profile

workshop

customers

world maps

LINA After-Sales Services

1. On-site installation assistance is available. (There are no charges on installation and trial running, but VISA fees, accommodation fees and transportation fees etc. of the supplier's side are charged by the buyer.)

2. Training of customer's operators and maintenance personnel and long-term technical consultation is provided.

3. One year's non-charge warranty period is provided for units in normal operation and long-term spare parts/components are available. During the warranty period, the supplier, within three hours since receipt of purchaser's notice of any equipment fault, shall provide express solution, and, if necessary, assign service engineer(s) to site across China within 72 hours or site in Pearl River Delta within 5 hours (excluding travel time). Response time for customers overseas shall be agreed upon otherwise based on application for visa and accessibility to the customer's location.



FAQ


Are you factory or trading company?

LINA Machinery has been engaged in Rubber & Plastic Mixing Machine for many years. We have workshop and R&D department.

What about the operational guideline?

Training of customer's operator and maintenance personnel and long-term technical consultation is provided.

How about the warranty time?

One year's non-charge warranty period is provided for units in normal operation and long-term spare parts/component are available.

Do you offer the customization of the machine?

Certainly, LINA will give you the most proper recommendation and setting according to your materials and demand.




Looking for ideal 35 Liters Intermeshing Type Dispersion Mixer Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Ceramics Products Intermeshing Type Kneader are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 35 Liters Intermeshing Type Internal Mixers. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Dispersion Kneader > Intermeshing Type Dispersion Kneader

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Paul Wang
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry